Tour Dates

Iced Earth Tour
Date Country City Venue Tickets VIP Tickets Info
Wed, 2014-04-16 Canada Montreal, QC Corona Theatre Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Welcome to the Iced Earth Tour page!

Tour Dates

Iced Earth Tour
Date Country City Venue Tickets VIP Tickets Info
Wed, 2014-04-16 Canada Montreal, QC Corona Theatre Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Thu, 2014-04-17 United States Philadelphia, PA The Trocadero Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-04-18 United States New York, NY Best Buy Theater Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sat, 2014-04-19 United States Worcester, MA The Palladium Buy Tickets Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Mon, 2014-04-21 United States West Springfield, VA Empire Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Wed, 2014-04-23 United States Atlanta, GA The Masquerade Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Thu, 2014-04-24 United States Orlando, FL House Of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-04-25 United States Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sat, 2014-04-26 United States Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Mon, 2014-04-28 United States Houston, TX Scout Bar Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Tue, 2014-04-29 United States Dallas, TX Trees Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Thu, 2014-05-01 United States Tempe, AZ Club Red Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-05-02 United States West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues Sunset Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sat, 2014-05-03 United States San Francisco, CA Slim's Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Mon, 2014-05-05 United States Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Tue, 2014-05-06 United States Seattle, WA El Corazon Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Wed, 2014-05-07 Canada Vancouver, BC The Venue Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-05-09 Canada Edmonton, AB The Starlite Room Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sat, 2014-05-10 Canada Calgary, AB Republik Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sun, 2014-05-11 Canada Regina, SK Riddell Centre Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Mon, 2014-05-12 Canada Winnipeg, MB Park Theatre Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Wed, 2014-05-14 United States Denver, CO The Summit Music Hall Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Thu, 2014-05-15 United States Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-05-16 United States Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom Buy Tickets Buy VIP Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Thu, 2014-06-12 Netherlands Zoetermeer Boerderij Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-06-13 Germany Weismain Legacy Open Air SUMMER FESTIVALS 2014
Sat, 2014-06-14 Germany Memmingen Kaminwerk Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sun, 2014-06-15 Germany Ludwigsburg Rockfabrik Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Tue, 2014-06-17 Germany Aschaffenburg Colos-Saal Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Wed, 2014-06-18 Austria Dornbirn Conrad Sohm Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Fri, 2014-06-20 Finland Nummijärvi Nummirock 2014 Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014
Sun, 2014-06-22 France Clisson Hellfest 2014 SUMMER FESTIVALS 2014
Thu, 2014-07-31 Germany Wacken Wacken Open Air SUMMER FESTIVALS 2014
Sat, 2014-08-30 Belgium Torhout Master @ Rock Festival SUMMER FESTIVALS 2014
Sun, 2014-08-31 Germany Essen Turock Open Air SUMMER FESTIVALS 2014