Iced Earth Tour

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/web28.www22.hostkraft.de/html/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 34.

28: Houston, TX - Scout Bar

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-28
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Houston, TX
Info: 
Scout Bar
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

26: Saint Petersburg, FL - State Theatre

Date: 
Sat, 2014-04-26
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Saint Petersburg, FL
Info: 
State Theatre
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

25: Fort Lauderdale, FL - Revolution

Date: 
Fri, 2014-04-25
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Info: 
Revolution
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

24: Orlando, FL - House Of Blues Orlando

Date: 
Thu, 2014-04-24
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Orlando, FL
Info: 
House Of Blues Orlando
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

23: Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade

Date: 
Wed, 2014-04-23
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Atlanta, GA
Info: 
The Masquerade
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

21: West Springfield, VA - Empire

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-21
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
West Springfield, VA
Info: 
Empire
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

19: Worcester, MA - The Palladium

Date: 
Sat, 2014-04-19
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Worcester, MA
Info: 

The Palladium

Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

18: New York, NY - Best Buy Theater

Date: 
Fri, 2014-04-18
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
New York, NY
Info: 
Best Buy Theater
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

17: Philadelphia, PA - The Trocadero

Date: 
Thu, 2014-04-17
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Philadelphia, PA
Info: 
The Trocadero
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

16: Montreal, QC - Corona Theatre

Date: 
Wed, 2014-04-16
Country: 
Canada Canada
City: 
Montreal, QC
Info: 
Corona Theatre
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Syndicate content