Iced Earth Tour

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/web28.www22.hostkraft.de/html/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 34.

11: Regina, SK - Riddell Centre

Date: 
Sun, 2014-05-11
Country: 
Canada Canada
City: 
Regina, SK
Info: 
Riddell Centre
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

10: Calgary, AB - Republik

Date: 
Sat, 2014-05-10
Country: 
Canada Canada
City: 
Calgary, AB
Info: 
Republik
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

09: Edmonton, AB - The Starlite Room

Date: 
Fri, 2014-05-09
Country: 
Canada Canada
City: 
Edmonton, AB
Info: 
The Starlite Room
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

07: Vancouver, BC - The Venue

Date: 
Wed, 2014-05-07
Country: 
Canada Canada
City: 
Vancouver, BC
Info: 
The Venue
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

06: Seattle, WA - El Corazon

Date: 
Tue, 2014-05-06
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Seattle, WA
Info: 
El Corazon
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

05: Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory

Date: 
Mon, 2014-05-05
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Spokane, WA
Info: 
Knitting Factory
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

03: San Francisco, CA - Slim's

Date: 
Sat, 2014-05-03
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
San Francisco, CA
Info: 
Slim's
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

02: West Hollywood, CA - House Of Blues Sunset

Date: 
Fri, 2014-05-02
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
West Hollywood, CA
Info: 
House Of Blues Sunset
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

01: Tempe, AZ - Club Red

Date: 
Thu, 2014-05-01
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Tempe, AZ
Info: 
Club Red
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

29: Dallas, TX - Trees

Date: 
Tue, 2014-04-29
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Dallas, TX
Info: 
Trees
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Syndicate content