Iced Earth Tour

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/web28.www22.hostkraft.de/html/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 34.

11: Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre

Date: 
Fri, 2014-04-11
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Cleveland, OH
Info: 
Agora Theatre
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

10: Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall

Date: 
Thu, 2014-04-10
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Columbus, OH
Info: 
Newport Music Hall
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

09: Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE

Date: 
Wed, 2014-04-09
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Pittsburgh, PA
Info: 
Stage AE
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

07: Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-07
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Minneapolis, MN
Info: 
First Avenue
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

06: Chicago, IL - House Of Blues

Date: 
Sun, 2014-04-06
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Chicago, IL
Info: 
House Of Blues
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

05: Milwaukee, WI - The Rave

Date: 
Sat, 2014-04-05
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Milwaukee, WI
Info: 
The Rave
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Grand Rapids, MI - The Intersection

Date: 
Fri, 2014-04-04
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Grand Rapids, MI
Info: 
The Intersection
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Mexico City Circo Valador

Date: 
Sat, 2014-03-29
Country: 
Mexico Mexico
City: 
Mexico City
Info: 
Circo Valador
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

San Jose

Date: 
Sun, 2014-03-30
Country: 
Costa Rica Costa Rica
City: 
San Jose
Info: 
Pepper's
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Ecuador Quito

Date: 
Thu, 2014-03-27
Country: 
Ecuador Ecuador
City: 
Quito
Info: 
Aguijon
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Syndicate content