Iced Earth Tour

SER Belgrade Dom Omladine

Date: 
Tue, 2014-02-04
Country: 
Serbia Serbia
City: 
Belgrade
Info: 
Dom Omladine
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

BUL Sofia Mixtape 5

Date: 
Sun, 2014-02-02
Country: 
Bulgaria Bulgaria
City: 
Sofia
Info: 
Mixtape 5
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

GRE Thessaloniki Principal Club

Date: 
Sat, 2014-02-01
Country: 
Greece Greece
City: 
Thessaloniki
Info: 
Principal Club
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

GRE Athens Gagarin 205

Date: 
Fri, 2014-01-31
Country: 
Greece Greece
City: 
Athens
Info: 
Gagarin 205
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

TUR Istanbul Kucukciftlik Park

Date: 
Wed, 2014-01-29
Country: 
Turkey Turkey
City: 
Istanbul
Info: 
Kucukciftlik Park
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

ROM Bucarest Juke Box

Date: 
Tue, 2014-01-28
Country: 
Romania Romania
City: 
Bucarest
Info: 
Silver Church
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

BIH Sarajevo Club Sloga

Date: 
Sun, 2014-01-26
Country: 
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
City: 
Sarajevo
Info: 
Club Sloga
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

CRO Zagreb Pogon Jedinstvo

Date: 
Sat, 2014-01-25
Country: 
Croatia Croatia
City: 
Zagreb
Info: 
Pogon Jedinstvo
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

SLO Ljubljana Kino Siska

Date: 
Fri, 2014-01-24
Country: 
Slovenia Slovenia
City: 
Ljubljana
Info: 
Kino Siska
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

ITA Romagnano Rock 'n' Roll Arena

Date: 
Thu, 2014-01-23
Country: 
Italy Italy
City: 
Romagnano
Info: 

Rock 'n' Roll Arena

Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Syndicate content