Iced Earth Tour

06: Seattle, WA - El Corazon

Date: 
Tue, 2014-05-06
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Seattle, WA
Info: 
El Corazon
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

05: Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory

Date: 
Mon, 2014-05-05
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Spokane, WA
Info: 
Knitting Factory
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

03: San Francisco, CA - Slim's

Date: 
Sat, 2014-05-03
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
San Francisco, CA
Info: 
Slim's
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

02: West Hollywood, CA - House Of Blues Sunset

Date: 
Fri, 2014-05-02
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
West Hollywood, CA
Info: 
House Of Blues Sunset
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

01: Tempe, AZ - Club Red

Date: 
Thu, 2014-05-01
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Tempe, AZ
Info: 
Club Red
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

29: Dallas, TX - Trees

Date: 
Tue, 2014-04-29
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Dallas, TX
Info: 
Trees
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

28: Houston, TX - Scout Bar

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-28
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Houston, TX
Info: 
Scout Bar
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

26: Saint Petersburg, FL - State Theatre

Date: 
Sat, 2014-04-26
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Saint Petersburg, FL
Info: 
State Theatre
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

25: Fort Lauderdale, FL - Revolution

Date: 
Fri, 2014-04-25
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Info: 
Revolution
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

24: Orlando, FL - House Of Blues Orlando

Date: 
Thu, 2014-04-24
Country: 
United States United States
City: 
Orlando, FL
Info: 
House Of Blues Orlando
Info: 

Worldwide Plagues Tour 2014

Syndicate content